Geschäftsführung

   
Tel: 0201 / 32 00 6 11   Tel: 0201 / 32 00 6 12
Michael Grave     Ulrike Grave  
   

Telekommunikation

   
         
Tel: 0201 / 32 00 6 13
E-mail: massmann@lhf.de
    Tel: 0201 / 32 00 6 16
E-mail: josic@lhf.de
Norbert Massmann
Vertrieb
  Klaudia Josic
Auszubildende
   

Energietechnik

   
           
Tel: 0201 / 32 00 6 14
E-mail: schlienkamp@lhf.de
    Tel: 0201 / 32 00 6 19
E-mail: strzoda@lhf.de
Arnd Schlienkamp
Einkauf / Vertrieb
      Martin Strzoda
Vertrieb
 
         
    Tel: 0201 / 32 00 6 17
E-mail: konopka@lhf.de
   
    Matthias Konopka
 Außendienst
     
           
   

Buchhaltung

   
         
    Tel: 0201 / 32 00 6 34
E-mail: penava@lhf.de
   
Frank Penava